Print Page | Sign In | Register
NE District

Welcome to the NorthEast District!

We appreciate your membership and dedication to making Chiropractic stronger in Wisconsin.  What is especially great is that you happen to be part of the best regional chapter of the CSW.  We bring in 5- 6 speakers throughout the year at no or minimal charge to help you grow your practice. 

Meet your District Leaders!


NE District President

Nathan Jackson, DC

Bayshore Chiropractic

Oconto, WI

Learn More


Luke Staudenmaier, DC

Staudenmaier Chiropractic Wellness Center

Sturgeon Bay, WI

Learn More



All District Meetings 2018!

(Locations are currently TBA)


 o   APRIL 12th: 7pm start: local updates: 7:30 zoom in Dr. Scott Bautch for 45 minutes 

 TOPIC:  Building your best team/staff communication


 o   JUNE 21:  7pm meeting start: local updates until 7:30: then via zoom Dr. Jay LaGuardia for 45 minutes

 TOPIC:  Gauging your numbers/Stats and their importance to your practice





If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact one of us.

CSW Members in the NE District - Once you are logged-in, please visit our group page for the latest NE region updates, posts and member-only communication.  Thank you for being a member of the CSW!

    Chiropractic Society of Wisconsin
    2 East Mifflin Street | Suite 600 | Madison, Wisconsin 53703 Phone: 608.609.6383 | Fax: 608.252.9243 | Email: