Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Chiropractic First
5/10/2018
Location: Your Community, Wisconsin   
 

Monday, May 7, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
04-2018 Staff Certification Courses (Green Bay)
4/6/2018 » 4/7/2018
Location: Green Bay, Wisconsin   
 

Monday, April 2, 2018

 
 

Monday, March 5, 2018

 
 

Saturday, February 17, 2018

 
02-2018 Staff Certification Courses (La Crosse)
2/17/2018 » 2/18/2018
Location: La Crosse, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
 

Monday, February 5, 2018

 
 

Monday, January 8, 2018

 
 

Thursday, December 21, 2017

 
Patient History Certification
12/21/2017
Location: Park Falls, Wisconsin    Time: 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
sEMG Staff Certification (Chippewa Falls)
12/19/2017
Location: Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, December 16, 2017

 
Vital Signs Certification
12/16/2017
Location: West Allis, Wisconsin    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
12-2017 Staff Certification Courses (Milwaukee)
12/8/2017 » 12/9/2017
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
sEMG Staff Certification (Madison)
12/7/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 3 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
    Chiropractic Society of Wisconsin
    2 East Mifflin Street | Suite 600 | Madison, Wisconsin 53703 Phone: 608.609.6383 | Fax: 608.252.9243 | Email: ChiropracticSocietyWI@gmail.com