Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, August 28, 2017

 
ChiroKids Day Webinar
8/28/2017
Time: 12:15 PM
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
Exercise/Rehabilitation for Chiropractic Technicians - Wausau 2017
8/24/2017
Location: Rothschild, Wisconsin   
 

Friday, August 4, 2017

 
08-2017: Staff Certification Courses (Stevens Point)
8/4/2017 » 8/5/2017
Location: Stevens Point, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
sEMG Staff Certification
7/13/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
NE District Meeting
5/25/2017
Location: Green Bay, Wisconsin    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
05-2017: Staff Certification Courses (Madison)
5/5/2017 » 5/6/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
05-2017: Staff Certification Courses (Madison)

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
NC District Meeting
4/18/2017
Location: Wausau, Wisconsin    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
NW District Meeting
4/6/2017
Location: Menomonie, Wisconsin    Time: 6:30 PM
 
SE District Meeting
4/6/2017
Location: Pewaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
sEMG Staff Certification
3/7/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
 

Saturday, February 18, 2017

 
Healthy Aging! A Health, Peak Performance, Healing & Longevity Seminar
2/18/2017 » 2/19/2017
Location: Middleton, Wisconsin   
 

Friday, February 17, 2017

 
02-2017: Staff Certification Courses (Milwaukee)
2/17/2017 » 2/18/2017
Location: West Allis, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
02-2017: Staff Certification Courses (Milwaukee)

Friday, January 27, 2017

 
Chiropractic Radiological Technician Certification Course
1/27/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

 
CT CE: Advanced Therapeutic Modalities
12/14/2016
Location: Burlington, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 4 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
    Chiropractic Society of Wisconsin
    2 East Mifflin Street | Suite 600 | Madison, Wisconsin 53703 Phone: 608.609.6383 | Fax: 608.252.9243 | Email: ChiropracticSocietyWI@gmail.com