Thank you for visiting the Chiropractic Society of Wisconsin’s website. We are a non-profit organization representing chiropractors around the state of Wisconsin. Since inception, the CSW has acted as a voice for member doctors to ensure the highest quality of care to patients. When you select a chiropractor who is a member of the CSW, you are assured of having chosen a skilled and caring doctor.

Thank You Sponsors!

Calendar more

3/28/2020 » 3/29/2020
03-2020 Initial Staff Certification Courses (Green Bay)

4/17/2020 » 4/19/2020
Exercise/Rehabilitation for Chiropractic Technicians - Stevens Point 2020

10/8/2020 » 10/10/2020
2020 Health & Wellness Summit - Exhibitor Registration

    Chiropractic Society of Wisconsin
    PO Box 259506 | Madison, Wisconsin 53703 | Phone: 608.609.6383 | Fax: 608.824.2205 | Email: